Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 136

Full Council Agenda 2019 07 16

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, July 16th 2020.

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 07 02

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday July 2nd 2020.

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

HR Committee Agenda 2020 07 01

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on Wednesday, July 1st 2020.

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 06 18

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday June 18th, 2020.

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 06 04

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 4th 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 05 21

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday May 21st 2020.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 05 07

Agenda of the Full Council virtual meeting held on Thursday 7th May

Fri, 01 May 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 04 16

Agenda of the virtual zoom Full Council meeting held on Thursday April 16th 2020.

Meeting link - please copy & paste in your browser.

https://zoom.us/j/376605274

Meeting ID: 376 605 274

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Full Council Agenda 2019 03 19

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, March 19th 2020.

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 03 05

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, March 5th 2020.

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Paxfest Committee Agenda 2020 02 24

Agenda of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Monday, February 24th 2020.

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 02 13

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, February 13th 2020.

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 02 06

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, February 6th 2020.

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 01 23

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 23rd 2020.

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Full Council Agenda 2019 01 09

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 9th 2020.

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Full Council Agenda 2019 12 19

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 19th 2019.

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 12 05

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 5th 2019.

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 11 21

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 21st 2019.

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 11 07

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday November 1st, 2019.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 10 17

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday October 17th 2019.

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 10 03

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday October 3rd 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 10 03

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday October 3rd 2019.

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 09 19

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, September 19th 2019.

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 09 05

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday September 5th 2019.

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 08 01

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday August 1st 2019.

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 07 18

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday July 18th 2019.

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2019 07 01

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Monday July 1st 2019

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 07 04

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday July 4th 2019.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Full Council Agenda 2019 06 20

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 20th 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Paxfest Committee Agenda 2019 06 03

Agenda of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Monday June 3rd 2019

Fri, 24 May 2019