Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 121

Full Council Minutes 2020 07 02

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, July 2nd 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 06 18

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday June 18, 2020.

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 06 04

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 4th 2020.

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 05 21

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, May 21st 2020.

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 05 07

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday. May 7th 2020.

Fri, 22 May 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 04 16

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday , April 16th 2020.

Tue, 12 May 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 03 19

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Thursday, March 19th 2020.

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 03 05

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, March 5th 2020.

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2020 02 24

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Monday, February 24th 2020.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 02 13

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, February 13th 2020.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 02 06

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, February 6th 2020.

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 01 23

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 23rd 2020.

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 01 09

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 9th 2020.

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Full Council Minutes 2019 12 19

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday December 19th 2019.

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Full Council Minutes 2019 12 05

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday. December 5th 2019

Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 11 21

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 21st 2019.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 11 07

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday November 7th 2019.

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 10 17

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 17th 2019.

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2019 10 14

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee Meeting held on Monday, 14th October 2019.

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 09 19

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, September 19th 2019.

Sun, 06 Oct 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 09 05

Minutes of the Full Council held on Thursday September 5th 2019.

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 08 01

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday August 1st 2019.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 07 18

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday July 18th 2019.

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 07 04

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday July 4th 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 06 20

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 20th 2019.

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2019 06 03

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Monday June 3rd 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 06 06

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 6th 2019

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 05 16

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday May 16th 2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 05 02

Minutes of the Annual Full Council meeting held on Thursday May 2nd 2019

Fri, 17 May 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 04 18

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday April 18th 2019.

Fri, 03 May 2019