Little Paxton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Paxton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Jenny Gellatly
11 Hayling Avenue, Little
Paxton, St. Neots
Cambridgeshire PE19 6HG

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 445

Full Council Agenda 2018 12 06

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday 6th December 2018.

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Booking secretaries contact details

Contact details for the booking secretaries for the Community Pavilion, Scout Hut, Village Hall, The Hub and St. James Church

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Community Engagement Policy adopted 151118

Community engagement is an important part of the role of the Parish Council.

The aim of the Policy is to improve the way in which the Council engages with residents, relevant partners and those working within the community.

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2018 11 07

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Wednesday November 7th 2018.

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 11 01

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 1st, 2018.

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 11 15

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 15th 2018

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2018 10 17

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Wednesday October 17th 2018.

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Paxfest Committee Agenda 2018 11 07

Agenda for the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Thursday, 7th November 2019.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 10 18

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 18th 2018.

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 11 01

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday November 1st 2018.

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

HR Minutes 2018 10 11

Minutes of the HR Committee meeting held on Thursday October 11th 2018

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Tags: HR

Full Council Minutes 2018 10 04

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 4th 2018

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Freedom of Information Guide to Information

Information available from Little Paxton Parish Council under the model publication scheme.

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

HR Committee Agenda 2018 11 01

Agenda for the HR Committee meeting held on Thursday November 1st 2018.

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Equal Opportunities Policy Adopted 2018 10 18

The Council's Equal Opportunities Policy.

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Tags: Policies

Village Views Autumn 2018

Village Views is a quarterly magazine that is financially supported by the Parish Council.

The editorial team is a small independent group of volunteers who collate the news articles from village organisations.

Local businesses can place small adverts in Village Views.

The magazine is delivered by the volunteers from St. James Church.

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 10 18

Agenda of the Full Council held on Thursday, 18th October 2018.

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Paxfest Agenda 2018 10 17

Meeting of the Paxfest Committee

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Tags: Paxfest

Terms of Reference - Community Led Plan Working Party

Terms of Refernce for the Community Led Plan Working Party adopted 4th October 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Scheme of Delegation Policy Adopted 2018 10 04

The policy was adopted on October 4th 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 09 20

Minutes of the Full Council held on Thursday, September 20th 2018

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Allotment Strategy

The Council's Allotment Strategy adopted on Thursday 4th October 2018.

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

HR Committee 2018 10 11

Agenda of the Human Resources Committee meeting held on Thursday October 11th 2018.

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 10 04

Agenda of the Full Council held on Thursday, October 4th 2018.

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Terms of Reference - Paxfest 2019

The terms of reference for the Paxfest Committee for September 2018- September 2019

Paxfest takes place on the second Saturday in July- 13th July 2019.

Planning for the event normally starts the previous September.

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 09 06

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, 6th September 2018.

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

HR Agenda 2018 09 27

Agenda for the HR Committee held on Thursday, 27th September 2018.

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Community Led Plan adopted 2018 09 06

Community Led Plan adopted 6th September 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 09 20

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, September 20th, 2018

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Annual Governance & Accountabilty Return Year Ended 31 March 2018 Certified

Annual Governance & Accountability Return Year Ended 31st March 2018 - Certified

Thu, 13 Sep 2018