Little Paxton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Paxton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Jenny Gellatly
11 Hayling Avenue, Little
Paxton, St. Neots
Cambridgeshire PE19 6HG

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 445

Notice of Conclusion of Audit - 31st March 2018

Notice of Conclusion of Audit- 31st March 2018.

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Allotment Tenancy Agreement

The Council's Allotment Tenancy Agreement for the Parish Allotment site.

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 08 23

Minutes of the Special Full Council meeting held on Thursday, 23rd August 2018.

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 09 06

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, September 6th 2018

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 08 02

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, August 2nd 2018.

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 08 23

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, 23rd August 2018.

Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 07 19

Minutes of the Full Council held on Thursday, July 19th 2018.

Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 08 02

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, 2nd August 2018.

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Village Views Summer 2018

Village Views is a quarterly magazine that is financially supported by the Parish Council.

The editorial team is a small independent group of volunteers who collate the news articles from village organisations.

Local businesses can place small adverts in Village Views.

The magazine is delivered by the volunteers from St. James Church.

Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Annual Report 2017-2018

Annual Report for the period April 2017- May 2018. Adopted 19th July 2018.

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Tags: Reports

Civil Contingency Plan Adopted 2019 03 07

Civil Contingency Plan.

Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Tags: Policies

Full Council Minutes 2018 07 05

Minutes of the Full Council held on Thursday, July 5th 2018.

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 07 19

Agenda of the Full Council meting held on Thursday, July 19th 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 06 21

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 21st 2018

Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 07 05

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, July 5th 2018

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 06 14

Minutes of the Full Council Special meeting held on Thursday, June 14th 2018.

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 06 07

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, 7th June 2018.

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 06 21

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 21st 2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Register of Members Interests - Cllr A Khalid

Register of Members Interests - Cllr Arshad Khalid updated 13th June 2018

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Register of Members Interests - Cllr R Russell

Register of Members Interests - Cllr Reginald Russell

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Full Council Agenda 2018 06 14

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday June 14th 2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Accounts - Year ended March 2018

Income & Expenditure Account & Balance Sheet as at 31st March 2018.

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Village Views Autumn 2017

Village Views is a quarterly magazine that is financially supported by the Parish Council.

The editorial team is a small independent group of volunteers who collate the news articles from village organisations.

Local businesses can place small adverts in Village Views.

The magazine is delivered by the volunteers from St. James Church.

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Village Views Spring 2017

Village Views is a quarterly magazine that is financially supported by the Parish Council.

The editorial team is a small independent group of volunteers who collate the news articles from village organisations.

Local businesses can place small adverts in Village Views.

The magazine is delivered by the volunteers from St. James Church.

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Village View Summer 2017

Village Views is a quarterly magazine that is financially supported by the Parish Council.

The editorial team is a small independent group of volunteers who collate the news articles from village organisations.

Local businesses can place small adverts in Village Views.

The magazine is delivered by the volunteers from St. James Church.

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Village Views Winter 2017

Village Views is a quarterly magazine that is financially supported by the Parish Council.

The editorial team is a small independent group of volunteers who collate the news articles from village organisations.

Local businesses can place small adverts in Village Views.

The magazine is delivered by the volunteers from St. James Church.

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Register of Members Interests - Cllr L Smith

Register of Members Interests - Cllr Linda Smith

Thu, 31 May 2018