Little Paxton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Paxton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Jenny Gellatly
11 Hayling Avenue, Little
Paxton, St. Neots
Cambridgeshire PE19 6HG

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 154

Full Council Agenda 2021 01 21

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 21st 2021.

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Paxfest Committee Agenda 2021 01 13

Agenda of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Wednesday, January 13th 2021.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Full Council Agenda 2021 01 14

Agenda of the Extraordinary Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 14th 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Full Council Agenda 2021 01 07

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January7th 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 12 17

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 17th 2020.

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 12 03

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 3rd 2020.

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 11 19

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 19th, 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

HR Committee Agenda 2020 11 12

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on Thursday, November 12th 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 11 05

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 5th 2020.

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Paxfest Committee 2020 10 21

Agenda of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Thursday, October 21st 2020.

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 10 15

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 15th 2021.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2020 09 30

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Wednesday, September 30th 2020.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 10 01

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 1st 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Paxfest Committee 2020 09 30

Meeting of the Paxfest Committee held on Wednesday, September 30th 2020.

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 09 16

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Wednesday, September 16th, 2020.

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 09 03

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, September 3rd, 2020.

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 08 06

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, August 6th 2020.

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 07 30

Agenda of the Extra Ordinary meeting of the Full Council held on Thursday, July 30th 2020.

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Full Council Agenda 2019 07 16

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, July 16th 2020.

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 07 02

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday July 2nd 2020.

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

HR Committee Agenda 2020 07 01

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on Wednesday, July 1st 2020.

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 06 18

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday June 18th, 2020.

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 06 04

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, June 4th 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 05 21

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday May 21st 2020.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 05 07

Agenda of the Full Council virtual meeting held on Thursday 7th May

Fri, 01 May 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 04 16

Agenda of the virtual zoom Full Council meeting held on Thursday April 16th 2020.

Meeting link - please copy & paste in your browser.

https://zoom.us/j/376605274

Meeting ID: 376 605 274

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Full Council Agenda 2019 03 19

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, March 19th 2020.

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 03 05

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, March 5th 2020.

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Paxfest Committee Agenda 2020 02 24

Agenda of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Monday, February 24th 2020.

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 02 13

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, February 13th 2020.

Fri, 07 Feb 2020