Little Paxton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Paxton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Jenny Gellatly
11 Hayling Avenue, Little
Paxton, St. Neots
Cambridgeshire PE19 6HG

Documents

tagged "Councillors"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 328

Full Council Agenda 2021 01 21

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 21st 2021.

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Full Council Minutes 2021 01 14

Minutes of the Extraordinary Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 14th 2021

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2021 01 13

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee held on Wednesday, January 13th, 2021.

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Full Council Minutes 2021 01 07

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday January 7th, 2021

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Committtees & Advisory Groups 2020-2021

Members of the Council's Committees & Advisory Groups for the Council year November 5th 2020 to May 5th 2021.

Due to COVID 19, the Council year has been extended to May 2021.

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Paxfest Committee Agenda 2021 01 13

Agenda of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Wednesday, January 13th 2021.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Register of Members Interests - Cllr N Muhlhausen

Register of Members Interests - Cllr Nicola Muhlhausen

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Register of Members Interests - Cllr J Matheson

Register of Members Interests - Cllr Jean Matheson

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Full Council Agenda 2021 01 14

Agenda of the Extraordinary Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January 14th 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Full Council Agenda 2021 01 07

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, January7th 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Register of Members Interests - Cllr S Radley

Register of Members Interests - Cllr Sean Radley

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 12 17

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 17th 2020.

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 12 03

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 3rd 2020.

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Community Engagement & Council Action Plan 2020 - 2021

The Community Engagement Plan is a record of projects requested by residents for the financial year 1st April 2020- 31st March 2021. It is a diary of each project and what stage each project is at.

It also records other current Council projects and again each stage the project is at until fruition.

The Community Engagement Plan is updated on a monthly basis.

Some projects can take several months to complete.

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 12 17

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 17th 2020.

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Approved Budget 2021-2022

The approved budget for for the period 1st April 2021 -31st March 2022.

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 11 19

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 19th 2020.

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 12 03

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, December 3rd 2020.

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 11 05

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 5th 2020.

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 11 19

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 19th, 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

HR Committee Agenda 2020 11 12

Agenda of the HR Committee meeting held on Thursday, November 12th 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Register of Members' Interests - Cllr G Holsgrove

Register of Members' Interests- Cllr Gareth Holsgrove

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 11 05

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, November 5th 2020.

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 10 15

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 15th 2020.

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Paxfest Committee 2020 10 21

Agenda of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Thursday, October 21st 2020.

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Register of Members' Interests - Cllr D Smith

Register of Members' Interests- Cllr D Smith

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 10 15

Agenda of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 15th 2021.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Paxfest Committee Minutes 2020 09 30

Minutes of the Paxfest Committee meeting held on Wednesday, September 30th 2020.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 10 01

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Thursday, October 1st 2020.

Mon, 05 Oct 2020

Full Council Minutes 2020 09 16

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Wednesday, September 16th 2020

Fri, 02 Oct 2020